Split UAS No-Fly Zone

For September 14, 2022, in the Split area (Poljud Stadium), from 13:00 to 19:00 UTC (15:00 − 21:00 LT), a UAS no-fly zone has been established, excluding the Ministry of Defense and Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Croatia aircraft. Special warning to UAS operators: Flying within the above-mentioned zone is prohibited without the specific approval of the Airspace Management Cell.

Notice to UAS operators: The automated procedure via the AMC Portal Mobile application will be disabled in the mentioned airspace.

More information is available on the AMC Portal (“Current Situation” for the graphic display of airspace in real time and “Valid NOTAMs” for the overview of NOTAMs).

Back to news