UAS No-Fly Zone

Unmanned aircraft systems (UAS) are prohibited in the wider area of the City of Osijek from March 22 until April 6, 2020, 23:00 UTC.

Due to COVID-19 pandemic monitoring, the establishment of UAS no-fly zones is expected in other cities in the Republic of Croatia as well.

The automated procedure via the AMC Portal Mobile application will be disabled in the mentioned airspace.

Please see the pertaining UAS no-fly zones in the picture. You can read the relevant NOTAM here.

We will publish all new prohibitions and restrictions on the AMC Portal.

Back to news