UAS and VFR No-Fly Zones

Airspace users should bear in mind that the following no-fly zones have been established:

① in the City of Zagreb area for March 4, 2020, from 14:30 UTC (15:30 LT) until 23:00 UTC (24:00 LT) and March 6, 2020, from 05:00 UTC (06:00 LT) until 15:00 UTC (16:00 LT), and

② in the City of Zaprešić area for March 5, 2020, from 09:30 UTC (10:30 LT) until 21:00 UTC (22:00 LT) and March 6, 2020, from 06:00 UTC (07:00 LT) until 12:00 UTC (13:00 LT).

Notice to UAS operators: The automated procedure via the AMC Portal Mobile will be disabled in that airspace.

Please see the pertaining UAS no-fly zones in the pictures below. You can find the relevant NOTAMs here.

Back to news